What does
Pip Cop do?


Go Back   Home > Forums > General forums > General

» Welcome to the Pip Cop - Forex Robot Reviews and forums.
PipCop reviews MetaTrader Forex robots (EA's) in real-time and posts detailed statements every 15 minutes.
We ONLY forward test on real accounts for the most accurate robot reviews!

Be smart! Read the Review FAQ or you WILL lose money!
If you enjoy the site, please let me know by registering or donating! Thanks! -- PipCop
P.S. This message is hidden if you register!
General Discussions about Forex and trading
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2009-12-05, 11:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Trader for 0 - 1 year
Location: East Coast
Posts: 135

Default Manual Trading: The Black Dog System

Has anyone here heard of or tried the manual trading method, "The Black Dog System?"

I've just recently heard of it, but it's supposed to be really good. The guy who runs the product is quick to respond to emails and very enthusiastic about his product. Not a real believer in EAs, but the community around the system seems to be very strong and might be worth checking out.

http://blackdogsystem.co.uk/ That's the website, and it sounded pretty interesting.

Anyone interested in reading up on it a little bit? I think it could be a welcome addition to the EA aspect of the forum.
hotsawce is offline   Reply With Quote
   
 
Old 2009-12-07, 11:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Site Supporter
 
rsmereka's Avatar
 
Trader for 8 - 12 years
Location: Southwestern Ontario, Canada
Posts: 1,777
My Trading Journal


Trading Live with:
Forex Hacked(Copier)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hotsawce View Post
Has anyone here heard of or tried the manual trading method, "The Black Dog System?"

I've just recently heard of it, but it's supposed to be really good. The guy who runs the product is quick to respond to emails and very enthusiastic about his product. Not a real believer in EAs, but the community around the system seems to be very strong and might be worth checking out.

http://blackdogsystem.co.uk/ That's the website, and it sounded pretty interesting.

Anyone interested in reading up on it a little bit? I think it could be a welcome addition to the EA aspect of the forum.
Looks Interesting,

But at the recommended 15min timeframe, we will be glued to our seats watching. This system is high maintenance.

A couple of questions for you:
1. Have you signed up for this?
2. Are you an affiliate?

Rick
__________________
MyFXBook Live Statement Mt4Analysis
rsmereka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-12-07, 01:36 PM   #3 (permalink)
Pip Chief of Police
and Site Owner
 
PipCop's Avatar
 
Trader for 2 - 4 years
Location: Sterling, VA, USA
Posts: 1,196
My Trading Journal

Default

I see no statements which always bothers me, and the official site appears to be http://www.blackdogforex.com correct?
__________________
> Don't get busted by PipCop ... Read the Rules!
> Questions? Please read the REVIEW FAQ first!

> Have a Forex link? Add it to the Links Directory
> How to link your MT4 statement to your profile
PipCop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-12-07, 03:48 PM   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Trader for 0 - 1 year
Location: East Coast
Posts: 135

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rsmereka View Post
Looks Interesting,

But at the recommended 15min timeframe, we will be glued to our seats watching. This system is high maintenance.

A couple of questions for you:
1. Have you signed up for this?
2. Are you an affiliate?

Rick
1. I have not yet signed up. I was turned on to it by the guy who developed "Advanced Droid Tactics." He uses EA's and developed better settings to get more performance and trade from Megadroid. However, he has stated that the Black Dog System is the best manual trading system he's found, so I looked into it.

2. I am not an affiliate. However, my preliminary research indicates that the community is very closely knit and the support is good.

Finally, you can email the creator and ask for statements. I emailed him but didn't ask for statements, and he was prompt and very helpful.

In conclusion, so far it looks to be legit and relatively undiscovered. Does anyone want to take a shot with it? I'd try it out, but I'm very newb at forex and was thinking about trying megadroid first, then moving on to the Black Dog System after I've learned some more and would feel comfortable manual trading.
hotsawce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2009-12-07, 03:49 PM   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Trader for 0 - 1 year
Location: East Coast
Posts: 135

Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PipCop View Post
I see no statements which always bothers me, and the official site appears to be http://www.blackdogforex.com correct?
And yes, that's the official site I believe. However, the order page is different. It's not your typical, slick looking click bank page.
hotsawce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2011-02-27, 09:00 AM   #6 (permalink)
New user
 
Trader for 0 - 1 year
Location: indonesia
Posts: 1

Default hi

great indicator
adiven7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes




All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin ®
Site content and design Copyright © 2010 PipCop, LLC.
Site designed, hosted, and maintained by One Web Ave
Template by vBSkinworks.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2