Hi, and welcome to my site. I am glad you decided to come over, and let's work together to work out any mis-understandings. Here is what I have come up with:
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults FXCM does approve site if site use IB  from them. They read every word on our site and we was must made changes because of them!
You can contact FXCM support. |
I did contact them, and they provided some great clarification: They did not approve your company, just the content of your website. The way you phrased it made it sound like they have approved your robot. That is deceptive. Even if IBFX were to approve the content of my site, I never would use that as a marketing statement!
Quote:
FXCM£21: Welcome to FXCM's Live Chat Feature. How may I help you? James Fulerton: Hi, the site www.MatrixNN.com is saying FXCM has "approved" their site. Can you tell me about them and how you have "approved" them, and how you have otherwise certified them?
FXCM£21: Hi James, thanks for letting us know about that -- we won't approve or certify any referring broker if they have a relationship with us, so, if it is the case that they write that on their site, our compliance department will be made aware of it immediately
FXCM£21: is the message that you see on the homepage of MatrixNN or is it somewhere else?
James Fulerton: They sent it to a member on my site via email, which my member then posted here:
James Fulerton: MatrixNN - Pip Cop - Forex Robot Reviews
James Fulerton: They said "Our site is approved from FXCM."
FXCM£21: thanks James, let me take a look
FXCM£21: now, the context of what you just said is different than what you asked: for a referring broker to say "our website is approved" simply means that our compliance department has found the information on their website to be free of any indication that we approve or certify them as a referring broker 
FXCM£21: their website simply meets certain rules and regulations they must follow before being allowed to say they are with FXCM
FXCM£21: naturally, you asked if we approve the company, not the website
James Fulerton: Good. Do you have a link to these guidelines so I may review them?
James Fulerton: And can you also clarify - you are saying you approve of the content of their website, but have not done any approval process on the company itself, correct?
FXCM£21: No, I would not be able to provide you with the guidelines our compliance department follows
FXCM£21: and any further inquiries regarding this you would have to direct our compliance department: compliance@fxcm.com
James Fulerton: Okay, thanks very much, I appreciate your assistance.
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults Clickbank give refund for 2 months after buying ! |
Actually, it's 90 days, and I may have been hasty in saying this. It appears that Clickbank *may* give buyers a refund. However, I would research this further. The last word I heard on this was that if the seller provided a digital product, and they buyer received it, then there was no refund.
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults Does have pipcop dot com phone number or fiscal address? |
Yes. It's right here:
Pip Cop - Forex Robot Reviews - Products Support Page
And, since you obviously did not notice, we're located in Springfield, VA, USA. You can call my phone number during normal business hours and I'll answer it personally.
If you go to PayPal to check out, you can look up my business information:
Seller Reputation: (741) Verified Buyers
Account Status: Verified
Account Type: US Business
Account Creation Date: Jan. 15, 2001
PayPal Member For: 8 years 20 days
- Member accepts all payments
Business URL:
http://www.OneWebAve.com
Cust. Service Email:
hosting@OneWebAve.com
If you were to click the link under my username, you would find my bio:
About the site founder - Pip Cop - Forex Robot Reviews
You would see I run several other websites and am very well known in the community, and have been for nearly 10 years.
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults Is this site a SCAM? You ask for donation from your members and after ask us to gave EA for free. |
True. However, most robot authors with a good product are glad to provide details to back up their robot, as well as a copy of their robot, for testing purposes. The terms of use are clearly laid out in the Terms of Service link. In the event they are not, the donations go to purchasing it outright. You don't have to provide one, we can - and will - obtain one for testing anyway.
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults Whay pipcop dot com doesn’t post all our e-mails? |
You never sent me any emails. Hence I posted this and expected a reply. Granted, I expected something a LOT more professional.
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults EA Matrix NN was running at earesults dot com (Boston Technologies site bostontechnologies dot com) for 3 months . Statement is on matrixnn dot com for V4. Live results for MatrixNN V5.0 chek at earesults dot com.
You can see results of many EAs for free at earesults dot com, no need for donation in the future... |
I know you can't post links as a new user, but you can provide more than just the home page to a few other sites. Can you be more specific so we can find your robot results?
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults We will run MatrixNN V3 at earesults com . |
Sounds good, we look forward to it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults We have seen too many sites like pipcop dot com and all wont EA-s for free. |
Funny, I just said we'll ask for a free copy, but will buy it if needed.
Quote:
Originally Posted by earesults If you want more info about developing EA-s please visit forex-tsd Elite section. |
I am sure many of our members would be interested.
In the meanwhile, please provide us with some better data. All I got here was someone who was very defensive, yet no real data. Like I said, I would love to be proven wrong and hope you have a great product. We've just been scammed here in the past so are less prone to "fall" for slick sales pitches.